View Single Post
Old 07-12-2007, 09:41 AM   #29
Holy Moderator
Nornagest's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Belgium
Posts: 590
Rep Power: 16 Nornagest slam gang member
"Tetra Karcist" Cover & track list Revealed

Here's a preview of the artwork of "Tetra Karcist":

ENTHRONED: "Tetra Karcist" CD/ Digi-pack/LP 2007

1. Ingressus Regnum Spiritus
2. Pray
3. Tellum Scorpionis
4. Deviant Nerve Angelus
5. The Burning Dawn
6. Through the Cortex
7. The Seven Ensigns of Creation
8. Nox
9. Vermin
10. Antares
11. Pantheon of Oblivion*
12. I Reign Over You*

* Ltd Ed. bonus tracks

The Track "Through the Cortex" is available on streaming in it's unmastered version here:

Last edited by Nornagest; 07-12-2007 at 01:57 PM..
Nornagest is offline   Reply With Quote