View Single Post
Old 02-19-2006, 08:51 AM   #1
Registered User
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: France
Posts: 26
Rep Power: 0 miskatonic slam gang member
New album, track listing...

Hey ! Here the final track listing of our new coming shit Unhealthy Opera...

1-Something Breathes
2-Unhealthy Opera
3-From The Depths
4-Avatar Ceremony
5-Temple Of Infinity
6-Abnormal Intrusion
7-Screaming Shores
8-The Book
9-Horror From The Sea
11-...Of Madness
12-Injecting Dementia

A limited digipack edition containing a bonus track called "Signs" will be available too.
miskatonic is offline   Reply With Quote