SMNnews Forums

Go Back   SMNnews Forums > Labels & Distro Outlets > Grindethic Records
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Grindethic Records Website

 
 
Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 57 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 06-11-2006, 06:19 PM   #1
El-Heino
EM-Guld
 
El-Heino's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Caracass
Posts: 1,958
Rep Power: 17
El-Heino beat up john dwyer
Post LONDON GIG LISTINGS *Updated Regularly*

METAL GIGS around LONDON, as of 7 June:

20 Jun - Unearth, Malevolent Creation @ Underworld.
21 Jun - Sacred Reich, Shrapnel, Desolator @ Underworld.
24 Jun - Condemned, Unbreakable Hatred, Iniquitous Savagery, Regurgitate Life @ Garage.
28 Jun - Death Angel @ Underworld.
29 Jun - Decapitated, Hades Lab, Dead Beyond Buried, Ted Maul @ Underworld.
30 Jun - Weekend Nachos, The Afternoon Gentlemen, Shoot the Bastard @ The Grosvenor.
------------------------------------------
03 Jul - All Shall Perish @ Underworld.
21 Jul - Nerrus Kor, Diathesis + Club Night @ Camden Dev.
------------------------------------------
13 Aug - Gorguts, Dām, Oblivionised @ Underworld.
------------------------------------------
23 Sep - Dying Fetus, Job For a Cowboy, Revocation, Cerebral Bore @ Underworld.
29 Sep - Marduk, Immolation @ Underworld.
------------------------------------------
01 Oct - Bethlehem, Secrets of the Moon, Dordeduh @ Underworld.
23 Oct - Animals as Leaders, Tesseract @ Scala.
------------------------------------------
18 Nov - Sodom @ Underworld.


VENUE LINKS
Camden Underworld - www.theunderworldcamden.co.uk
Camden Purple Turtle - www.purpleturtlecamden.co.uk
Camden Barfly - www.barflyclub.com/camden/whatson/WhatsOn.aspx
Camden Dingwalls - www.dingwalls.com
Camden Electric Ballroom - www.electric-ballroom.co.uk
Camden Koko - www.koko.uk.com
Camden Unicorn - www.myspace.com/theunicorncamden
Camden Devonshire Arms (Hobgoblin) - www.facebook.com/thedevonshirearms
Kentish Town Bull & Gate - www.bullandgate.co.uk
Kentish Town Forum - www.kentishtownforum.com
Islington Academy - www.o2academyislington.co.uk
Islington Electrowerkz - www.electrowerkz.com
Highbury Garage - www.thegarage.co.uk
Highbury Union Chapel - www.unionchapel.org.uk
Holloway The Gaff - www.myspace.com/thegaffclub
Kingston The Peel - www.peelmuzik.com/index.htm
Kingston Fighting Cocks - www.the-fighting-cocks.co.uk
Kilburn Luminaire - www.theluminaire.co.uk
Croydon The Brief - www.remotegoat.co.uk/venue_view.php?uid=24726
Brixton Academy - www.brixton-academy.co.uk
Brixton The Windmill - www.windmillbrixton.co.uk
Kings Cross Scala - www.scala-london.co.uk/scala
Bloomsbury ULU - www.barflyclub.com/ulu/whatson/WhatsOn.aspx
Hammersmith Apollo - www.hammersmithapollo.net
Sherpherd's Bush Empire - www.shepherds-bush-empire.co.uk
Shoreditch Old Blue Last - www.myspace.com/oldbluelast
Soho The Borderline - www.meanfiddler.com/venues/the-borderline
Stockwell The Grosvenor - www.thegrosvenorsw9.co.uk
Wembley Arena - www.whatsonwembley.com
O2 Arena - www.theo2.co.uk/inside/book-now.html?Venue=4
Canning Town The Bridgehouse 2 - www.bh2live.com

LONDON/UK BOOKING AGENCIES
Arcane Promotions - www.arcanepromotions.co.uk
RedRaven Promotions - www.redravenpromotions.com
Sinister Heart Promotions - www.sinisterheart.co.uk
Slaughterhouse Promotion - www.myspace.com/slaughterhousepromotionuk
StrataNael Promotions - www.myspace.com/alexeandpierre
Tidal Concerts - www.myspace.com/tidalconcerts
Meat Fiddler Promorticians - http://www.myspace.com/meatfiddler
Black Tapestry - www.myspace.com/blacktapestrytours
Funeral of Mankind - www.myspace.com/fompromotions
Dead Haggis Productions - www.myspace.com/deadhaggis
Aeon Promotions - www.myspace.com/aeonpromotions
Shield Wall Promotions - www.myspace.com/shieldwallpromotions

LONDON METAL CLUB NIGHTS
Nocturnal Lust - www.myspace.com/nocturnallustmetalclub
Intrepid Fox - www.myspace.com/intrepidfox


This thread is updated regularly.
Post your London gigs here and they'll be added to this post.
Corrections also welcome!


Last edited by El-Heino; 06-18-2012 at 06:11 PM.
El-Heino is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:47 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SMNnews.com: 2002 -