SMNnews Forums

Go Back   SMNnews Forums > Official Band Forums > Detonation

Detonation Website

Get Metallica T-Shirts & Merch from

Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 01-10-2007, 06:24 PM   #1
Detonation Moddereeter
MadTinus's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Zeist, Netherlands
Posts: 1,927
Rep Power: 16 MadTinus slam gang member
Thumbs up "Emission Phase" artwork and tracklisting!

The artwork and title for the new Detonation album are finally announced! Our new album will be titled Emission Phase and here's the complete track list:

1. Invoking the Impact
2. When Stone turns to Ash
3. Craven Ablaze
4. Chokedamp
5. Defects of the Isolated Mind
6. Modulate
7. Into the Emission Phase
8. Infected
9. 2nd Sun Ascending (instr)
10. Soul Severance
11. Reborn from the Radiance
12. Fallout (instr)

The cover artwork, by Eliran Kantor:

Expect a killer release on April 30th!

Watch Thomas in the studio at our YouBube channel!

Last edited by Uphobia; 02-26-2007 at 04:06 AM..
MadTinus is offline   Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:39 PM.

vBulletin skin by:
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. 2002 -